Chancellor’s Leadership Council

 The Chancellor’s Leadership Council was formed to ensure better communication among campus constituencies and to aid in enhancing the shared governance process. The Council will problem-solve various initiatives, engage in strategic planning, and offer input regarding the approval and implementation of policies and procedures. 

The Chancellor's Leadership Council Members
John Mancinelli
John MancinelliChief of Staff and OperationsEast 225509-372-7237
Chris Meiers
Chris MeiersVice Chancellor for Student AffairsFloyd 269F509-372-7381
Kathleen McAteer
Kathleen McAteerAcademic Affairs, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs; Clinical Assistant Professor, BiologyFloyd 263G509-372-7371
Paul Strand
Paul StrandCollege of Arts & Sciences, Professor, PsychologyCIC 202A509-372-7177
Debra McCormick
Debra McCormickCampus HR DirectorEast 242509-372-7302
Jeffrey Dennison
Jeffrey DennisonDirector, Marketing and CommunicationEast 220509-372-7319
Peter Smith
Peter SmithSenior DirectorEast 218509-372-7261
Ray White
Ray WhiteVice ChancellorEast 237509-372-7025
photo of Larry Christensen
Larry ChristensenInterim Senior Director of DevelopmentEast 237509-372-7207
Zachary Harper
Zachary HarperASWSUSUB 104509-372-7128
Sarah Tragesser
Sarah TragesserCollege of Arts & Sciences, Associate Professor, PsychologyCIC 125Q509-372-7388
Manuel Garcia-Perez
Manuel Garcia-PerezDirector of BSELBSEL 227372-7461
Farion Williams - WSU Tri-Cities associate medical dean
Farion R. Williams, M.D.
Associate Dean of Clinical Education, Tri-Cities.
Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine
Naidu Rayapati
Naidu RayapatiAgriculture Research & Extension Center 509-786-9215
photo of Christopher Cree
Christopher CreeCampus Proposal CoordinatorBSEL 129509-372-7131