

## **Safety and Transportation Fee Committee**

December 13, 2021 | 4:00pm | CIC 221

## **Committee Members:**

Nathaly Mendoza, ASWSUTC President
Randy Reed, at-large student representative
Colin Berry, at-large student representative
Scott Tomren, Director of Safety
Randy Slovarp, Campus Facilities Executive
Damien Sinnott, Interim Vice Chancellor for Finance & Admin, co-chair (non-voting)
Ian Jamieson, Director of Student Engagement and Leadership, co-chair (non-voting)

## Agenda:

- 1. Call to Order & Introductions
- 2. Approval of the Agenda
- 3. Discussion Items
  - a. Fee Committee Overview
  - b. Finance Report
- 4. Action Items
  - a. Project List Review and Recommendations
- 5. Open Forum
- 6. Adjournment