

## **Safety and Transportation Fee Committee**

December 3, 2020 | 4:00pm | **ZOOM** 

## **Committee Members:**

Robin Kovis, ASWSUTC President
Dakota Melbihess, at-large student representative
Gianna DiMeo, at-large student representative
Scott Tomren, Director of Safety
Randy Slovarp, Campus Facilities Executive
Ray White, Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration, co-chair (non-voting)
Ian Jamieson, Director of Student Engagement and leadership, co-chair

## Agenda:

- 1. Call to Order & Introductions
  Welcome Gianna DiMeo
- 2. Approval of the Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for October 1, 2020
- 4. Action Items
  - a. Spring 2021 Non-Collection of Fee
- 5. Discussion Items
  - a. Non-Collection of 50% of Fee for Fall 2020
  - b. Project Report
  - c. Finance Report
- 6. Open Forum
- 7. Adjournment