

Safety and Transportation Fee Committee

October 1, 2020 | 4:00pm | **ZOOM**

Committee Members:

Robin Kovis, ASWSUTC President
Dakota Melbihess, at-large student representative
Andreana Cervantes, at-large student representative
Scott Tomren, Director of Safety
Randy Slovarp, Campus Facilities Executive
Ray White, Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration, co-chair
Ian Jamieson, Director of Student Engagement and leadership, co-chair

Agenda:

- 1. Call to Order & Introductions
- 2. Approval of the Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for September 15, 2020
- 4. Action Items
 - a. Potential Fee Reduction for 2020-2021 Academic Year
- 5. Open Forum
- 6. Adjournment