Department of Science

Faculty

Cigdem Capan

Cigdem Capan

Instructor, Department of Physics

509-372-7147
West 144B
cigdem.capan@tricity.wsu.edu

W. Jim Cooper

W. Jim Cooper

Assistant Professor, School of Biological Sciences

509-372-7175
ICB Suite A
jim.cooper@tricity.wsu.edu

Allan Felsot

Allan Felsot

Professor, Entomology & Environmental Toxicology

509-372-7365
East 128
afelsot@tricity.wsu.edu

Matthias Hess

Matthias Hess

Assistant Professor, Molecular Biosciences

509-372-7377
BSEL 129
matthias.hess@tricity.wsu.edu

Karen Grant

Karen Grant

Chemistry

509-372-7376
West 144E
kgrant@tricity.wsu.edu

Kathleen McAteer

Kathleen McAteer

Clinical Assistant Professor, School of Biological Sciences

509-372-7371
ICB Suite A
kmcateer@tricity.wsu.edu

Danny Mitchell

Danny Mitchell

Clinical Assistant Professor of Chemistry

509-372-7184
East 103A
djmitchell@tricity.wsu.edu

Nikolaos Voulgarakis

Nikolaos Voulgarakis

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

509-372-7373
CIC 125G
nvoul@tricity.wsu.edu