Contact Us

Facilities Staff

Unknown
Randy Slovarp

Director, Facilities & Operations

509-372-7497
West 144B
randy.slovarp@tricity.wsu.edu

 SHIRLEY-PRUITT
Shirley Pruitt

Office Assistant, Facilities & Operations

509-372-7160
West 144C
shirley.pruitt@tricity.wsu.edu

Carrie Ann Andersen
Carrie Ann Andersen

Assistant Director, Facilities & Operations

509-372-7243
West 124
ca.andersen@tricity.wsu.edu

Karl Blackmore

Maintenance Mechanic

509-372-7114
East 150
karl.blackmore@tricity.wsu.edu

Tami McDonald

Maintenance Mechanic

509-372-7126
CIC 3rd Floor
tfarley@tricity.wsu.edu

Jeff McFall

Custodian

509-372-7243
West 144E
jmcfall@tricity.wsu.edu

Andy Percifield
Andy Percifield

Lead, Building Maintenance and Grounds

509-372-7605
West 144A
apercifi@tricity.wsu.edu

Johnny Sammons

Maintenance Mechanic

509-372-7120
East 150
johnny.sammons@tricity.wsu.edu

Terri Bevin-Church

Custodian

509-372-7243

West 144E

tbevan-church@tricity.wsu.edu

Josh Rochek

Custodian

509-372-7243

West 144E

joshua.rochek@tricity.wsu.edu

 Zane-Zoecher
Zane Zocher

Facilities, Copy/Mail Center

509-372-7273
West 127
zane.zocher@tricity.wsu.edu

Andrea Gill

Custodian

509-372-7243

West 144E

andrea.gill@tricity.wsu.edu

Zach Rochek

Custodian

509-372-7243

West 144E

zachary.rochek@tricity.wsu.edu

 

Jackie Whitaker

Custodian

509-372-7243

West 144E

jackie.whitaker@tricity.wsu.edu

 Travis-Copycenter
Travis Moar

Facilities, Copy/Mail Center

509-372-7273

West 127

t.moar@tricity.wsu.edu