Engineering & Computer Science

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

 joseph-iannelli-1
Dr. Joseph Iannelli
Founding Executive Director

Professor & CH2M Hill Fellow

West 134A
509-372-7420
joseph.iannelli@tricity.wsu.edu
Detailed Information

Srinivas Allena
Dr. Srinivas Allena, P.E.
Civil & Environmental Engineering

Clinical Assistant Professor

West 134F
509-372-7161
srinivas.allena@tricity.wsu.edu
Detailed Information

Yonas Demissie
Dr. Yonas Demissie
Civil & Environmental Engineering

Assistant Professor

West 134H
509-372-7344
y.demissie@tricity.wsu.edu
Detailed Information

Dr. Akram Hossain
Dr. Akram Hossain
Civil & Environmental Engineering

Professor & Interim Vice Chancellor for
Research, Graduate Studies & External Programs

East 241
509-372-7314
ahossain@tricity.wsu.edu
Detailed Information

 Xiaojun-Li
Dr. Xiaojun Li
Civil & Environmental Engineering

Clinical Assistant Professor

West 122
509-372-7188
xiaojun-li@wsu.edu
Detailed Information

Dr. Bob Lewis
Dr. Robert R. Lewis
Computer Science

Associate Professor

West 134D
509-372-7178
bobl@tricity.wsu.edu
Detailed Information

Dr. John Miller
Dr. John Miller
Computer Science

Associate Professor

West 134E
509-372-7232
jhmiller@tricity.wsu.edu
Detailed Information

Dr. Li Tan
Dr. Li Tan
Computer Science

Assistant Professor

West 134L
509-372-7232
litan@tricity.wsu.edu
Detailed Information

Dr. Scott Hudson
Dr. Scott Hudson
Electrical Engineering

Professor

West 134B
509-372-7254
hudson@tricity.wsu.edu
Detailed Information

Dr. David Lowry
Dr. David Lowry
Electrical Engineering

Clinical Assistant Professor

West 140C
509-372-7144
david_lowry@tricity.wsu.edu
Detailed Information

Dr. Mohamed Osman
Dr. Mohamed Osman
Electrical Engineering

Professor

West 134K
509-372-7287
osman@tricity.wsu.edu
Detailed Information

   Ameli
Dr. Amir Ameli
Mechanical Engineering

Assistant Professor

West 130
509-372-7442
a.ameli@tricity.wsu.edu
Detailed Information

Dr. Changki Mo
Dr. Changki Mo
Mechanical Engineering

Assistant Professor

West 134J
509-372-7296
changki.mo@tricity.wsu.edu
Detailed Information

Dr. Mohammed Noor-A-Alam
Dr. Mohammed Noor-A-Alam
Mechanical Engineering

Clinical Assistant Professor

West 128
509-372-7459
m.noor-a-alam@tricity.wsu.edu
Detailed Information

Dr. Messiha Saad
Dr. Messiha Saad
Mechanical Engineering

Clinical Assistant Professor

West 134C
509-372-7452
messiha.saad@tricity.wsu.edu
Detailed Information

Back to top


Staff

Engineering & Computer Science Staff

 

Jamie-Rogers
Jamie Rogers
Administrative Assistant

509-372-7039
West 134G
jerogers@tricity.wsu.edu

Detailed Information

Brittany Naas
Brittany Goe
Professional Adviser

509-372-7307
West 101 O
brittany.goe@tricity.wsu.edu

Detailed Information

Steve Jordan
Steve Jordan
Engineering Technician

509-372-7307
West 120
sjordan@tricity.wsu.edu

Detailed Information

 


Shared Office-of-Academic-Affairs Staff

Cheryl Jensen

Cheryl Jensen

Administrative Assistant

509-372-7217
West 263F
cheryl.jensen@tricity.wsu.edu

Lunstad, Jana Kay

Jana Kay Lunstad

Coordinator

509-372-7125
West 263C
jklunstad@tricity.wsu.edu

Back to top


Engineering, Computer Science Advisement

Please, proceed to the Engineering & Computer Science Advisement Center for further information.

Best wishes!

Back to top

Updated on October 26, 2015