School of Engineering & Applied Sciences Faculty and Staff

degree-programs-rectangle
student-resources-rectangle
faculty-resources-rectangle
apply-now-rectangle

Quality and Commitment

WSU Tri-Cities is a campus of Washington State University, which shares one central administration and one faculty. The campus strongly values diversity among its faculty, staff and students. As a campus of a land-grant institution, WSU Tri-Cities is committed to excellence in research, learning, and outreach to all constituents.
IannelliJoseph

Joseph Iannelli, Ph.D.

Executive Director
Professor & CH2M Hill Fellow, Mechanical Engineering
Office: West 134A
Phone: 509-372-7420
Email: joseph.iannelli@tricity.wsu.edu

Learn more.

Civil and Environmental Engineering
AllenaSrinivas

Srinivas Allena, Ph.D., P.E.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering
Office: West 134F
Phone: 509-372-7161
Email: srinivas.allena@tricity.wsu.edu

Learn more.

DemissieYonas

Yonas Demissie, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office: West 134H
Phone: 509-372-7344
Email: y.demissie@tricity.wsu.edu

Learn more.

HossainAkram

Akram Hossain, Ph.D.

Interim Vice Chancellor for Research, Graduate Studies & External Programs
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office: East 241
Phone: 509-372-7314
Email: ahossain@tricity.wsu.edu

Learn more.

Image-Not-Available

Xiaojun Li, Ph.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering
Office: West 122
Phone: 509-372-7188
Email: xiaojun-li@wsu.edu

Learn more.

Computer Science
LewisBob

Robert R. Lewis, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Science
Office: West 134D
Phone: 509-372-7178
Email: bobl@tricity.wsu.edu

Learn more.

MillerJohn

John Miller, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Science
Office: West 134E
Phone: 509-372-7232
Email: jhmiller@tricity.wsu.edu

Learn more.

TanLi

Li Tan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Computer Science
Office: West 134L
Phone: 509-372-7232
Email: litan@tricity.wsu.edu

Learn more.

Electrical Engineering
HudsonScott

Scott Hudson, Ph.D.

Professor, Electrical Engineering
Office: West 134B
Phone: 509-372-7254
Email: hudson@tricity.wsu.edu

Learn more.

LowryDavid

David Lowry, Ph.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering
Office: West 140C
Phone: 509-372-7144
Email: david_lowry@tricity.wsu.edu

Read more.

OsmanMohamed

Mohamed Osman, Ph.D.

Professor, Electrical Engineering
Office: West 134K
Phone: 509-372-7287
Email: osman@tricity.wsu.edu

Learn more.

Mechanical Engineering
Ameli-Amir

Amir Ameli, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Office: West 130
Phone: 509-372-7442
Email: a.ameli@tricity.wsu.edu

Learn more.

Noor-A-AlamMohammed

Mohammed Noor-A-Alam, Ph.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Office: West 128
Phone: 509-372-7459
Email: m.noor-a-alam@tricity.wsu.edu

Learn more.

MoChangKi

Changki Mo, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Office: West 134J
Phone: 509-372-7296
Email: changki.mo@tricity.wsu.edu

Learn more.

SaadMessiha

Messiha Saad, Ph.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Office: West 134C
Phone: 509-372-7452
Email: messiha.saad@tricity.wsu.edu

Learn more.

Staff
Jamie-Rogers

Jamie Rogers, Administrative Assistant

Office: West 134G
Phone: 509-372-7039
Email: jerogers@tricity.wsu.edu

NaasBrittany

Brittany Goe, Academic Advisor

Office: West 101O
Phone: 509-372-7307
Email: brittany.goe@tricity.wsu.edu

JordanSteve

Steve Jordan, Engineering Technician

Office: West 120
Phone: 509-372-7307
Email: sjordan@tricity.wsu.edu

Schedule a personalized campus visit…